Who am I online? Class Question

Online, I think that I am an approachable person.  I use the internet for things such as networking and socializing.  I spend a good amount of time on the internet for such things.  The majority of what I talk about are things that are going on in my life and what the future can behold.  I see from my Facebook that I have talked about a lot of things that are happening to me and for me.  Others have a large impact on me.  I try to be there for other people via social media, if not in person.  I think I am known for my networking for the two small businesses that I do along with the volunteering page that I run.  I am not sure whether or not they would allow me to get a copy of the book, because I have not used the social media for book reviewing.  

Leave a comment